European Council of Medical Orders

CEOM plenary meeting - 23 June in Modena

All documents and information are in the meetings section 

The CEOM Board members for the 2017-2020 term are : 

Mandate 2017-2020

Dr. José SANTOS, President
Orderm dos Medicos (Portuguese Medical Association)

Dr. Roland KERZMANN, 1st Vice-President
Ordre des Médecins de Belgique (Belgian Medical Council)

Dr. Nicolino D’AUTILIA, Vice-President 
Federazione Nazionale Ordini Medici Chirurghi e Odontoiatri (National Federation of the orders of Doctors and Dental surgeons)

Dr. Monique GAUTHEY, Vice-President
Fédération des Médecins Suisses (Swiss Medical Association)

Dr. Gheorghe BORCEAN, Vice-President
Colegiul Medicilor din Romania (Romanian College of Physicians)

Dr. Patrick ROMESTAING, Secretary General
Conseil national de l’Ordre des Médecins de France (French Medical Council)